Big Ten Announces Adjustments to Men’s Basketball Schedule – Big Ten Conference

1/13/2021 6:00:07 PM

Big Ten Announces Adjustments to Men’s Basketball Schedule

The Big Ten has announced adjustments to its men’s basketball schedule for the month of January. The following two contests, which had been previously postponed, have been rescheduled: Rutgers at Penn State and Wisconsin at Penn State. The Big Ten will continue to work with its member institutions to identify rescheduling options for other games that have been postponed.
 
Four additional games have been moved in order to accommodate the rescheduled contests. A full list of adjustments can be found below:
 
Sunday, Jan. 17
Iowa at Northwestern – 9pm ET/8pm CT on BTN (moved from Monday, Jan. 18)
 
Tuesday, Jan. 19
Purdue at Ohio State – 6:30pm ET/5:30pm CT on BTN (moved from Wednesday, Jan. 27)
Penn State at Illinois – 8:30pm ET/7:30pmCT on BTN (moved from Wednesday, Jan. 20)
 
Wednesday, Jan. 20
Northwestern at Wisconsin – 9pm ET/8pm CT on BTN (moved from Wednesday, Jan. 27)
 
Thursday, Jan. 21
Rutgers at Penn State – Start Time TBD on BTN (rescheduled from Tuesday, Jan. 12)
 
Wednesday, Jan. 27
Wisconsin at Penn State – Start Time TBD on BTN (rescheduled from Sunday, Jan. 3)
 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *